معلومات عنا

يجاو أنشئت في عام 1986، هو الصانع المهنية المتخصصة في منتجات الطاقة R & D والإنتاج والمبيعات باعتبارها واحدة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. وشملت المنتجات تلقائي لشحن البطاريات (7 مراحل الاتهام و8 مراحل تهمة)، العاكسون السلطة ومنظمات الفولت التلقائية، العاصمة العاصمة المحولات، وأجهزة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية والمنتجات إمدادات الطاقة وغيرها وقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001-2015، شهادة GS، شهادة CB وعدد من شهادات المنتج سلطة دولية وعدد من براءات الاختراع المنتج الوطني.

وتمتلك الشركة R & D ممتازة، والإنتاج، وتصحيح الأخطاء، بنفايات ومعدات الاختبار لأداء نظام تطوير المنتجات صارمة والإنتاج والمبيعات الجودة والتسويق. المنتجات لديها 30 عاما التطبيقات الصناعية، الخبرة في تصميم وكبار الخبراء مسؤولة عن تطوير وتصميم المزيج مع ثروة من الخبرة العملية والتكنولوجيا الطاقة المتقدمة معا لخلق نوعية الطاقة. المنتجات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج، يتم تصديرها إلى 60 دولة في الخارج والمناطق، وموثوق بها من قبل العملاء المحليين والأجانب. شركتنا متخصصة في التقنية مثل، إدارة الأساسية على نطاق والمنتج والهدف، لتبرز المعلقة المنتجات المتخصصة والخبرة التقنية، لمتابعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وذات جودة عالية، وكفاءة عالية من منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة، والعمل من الصعب للوصول الى المستوى المتقدم الدولى لهذه الصناعة. منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة، والكمال سمعة خدمة ما بعد البيع في الداخل والسوق العالمية.

"الفنية ومبتكرة وواقعية" هي غرض تجاري شركة "بحسن نية، والابتكار" هي المفاهيم. لتوفير المستخدمين مع تكنولوجيا الطاقة الماهرة والمنتجات المهنية، وخدمات مثالية. من أجل خلق عالية الجودة إمدادات الطاقة، يجاو يحقق عالية التميز السلطة، وتتيح لك خطوة إلى الأمام. دعونا الطاقة الخضراء لصالح البشرية جمعاء.

QQ 图片 20181213163527

مرحبا بكم في عالم من يجاو


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Ligao established in 1986,  is a professional manufacturer specializing in power product R&D, production, sales as one of the high-tech enterprises. Products included  Automatic Battery Chargers(7 charge stages and 8 charge stages), Power Inverters and Automatic voltage regulators, Dc Dc Converters, Solar controllers and power supply products etc. The company has obtained ISO9001-2015 quality system certification, GS certification, CB certification and number of international authority product certifications and number of national product patents.

The company has excellent R&D, production, debugging, RoHS and testing equipment to perform rigorous product development, production and sales quality marketing system. Our products has 30 years industrial application, design experience, senior experts responsible for the development, design mix with the wealth of practical experience and advanced power technology together to create the power quality. Products are widely used at home and abroad, are exported to 60 countries abroad and regions, and are well-trusted by domestic and foreign customers. Our company specializes in the technical as the fundamental, product scale management as the aim, to stand out the outstanding products specialty and technical expertise, to pursue the high-tech, high-quality, high efficiency, cost-effective of the products, work hard for reach the international advanced level of the industry. The products have its excellent quality, perfect sales service reputation at home and world market.

“Professional, innovative, realistic” are the company business purpose, “good faith, innovation” are the concepts. To provide the users with the skilled power technology, professional products, perfect services. In order to create high-quality power supply, Ligao achieves the high power excellence, and let you step ahead. Let green energy for the benefit of all mankind.

QQ图片20181213163527

Welcome to the world of LIGAO


WhatsApp Online Chat !